Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Layout Exercice : Hulk vs Sasquatch

par Effix 15 Novembre 2018, 23:17

A test exercise I had done in September for a pro from the US comics community. From the script detailed by the scriptwriter (details of the action, number of boxes / pages etc ...), I had to put everything in shape.
Although it was mainly a fight scene between two giants (Hulk and Sasquatch), the work was not easier. The composition, the choice of angles of view, the constraints of the masses of the characters ... it was a very good exercise in real situation! Knowing that I participated in the last days of the deadline, (4 nights to do everything).
Deal. I then compared my taf with what was originally published by Marvel. Result of the races very satisfactory since my composition had bcp of similar points (with even some choices of almost identical plan!). It really gave me a boost 👍👍

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires

Haut de page